At home with Joyce logo

At Home with Joyce - Live From Atlanta

October 11, 2024
Online Event

Join us LIVE for the Friday night session in Atlanta, GA from the comfort of your home! Worship along with Pat Barrett, and hear a powerful message from Joyce.

Choose a registration package and join the fun!

Register Now

Featuring

Schedule

1

Friday, October 11
At Home with Joyce - October Livestream - 7:00pm CT
5 p.m PT, 6 p.m. MT, 8 p.m. ET

*Schedule is subject to change

Registration Options